#395

Veröffentlicht auf von sterbende Seekuh.

She reads book from across the streat
Waitin for someone that she'll never meet
Talkin about coffee for an hour or two
She wonders why I'm always in a good mood
Killin time before she struts her stuff
She needs supporting I've become the crutch.

(Surrender) every word, every thought every sound.
(Surrender) every touch, every smile, every frown.
(Surrender) all the pain we've endured until now.
(Surrender) all the hope that I've lost you have found.
(Surrender) yourself to me.

Even though I know what I'm lookin' for,
She's got a brick wall behind her door.
I'd travel time and confess to her,
But I'm afraid she'd shoot the messenger.

(Surrender) every word, every thought every sound.
(Surrender) every touch, every smile, every frown.
(Surrender) all the pain we've endured until now.
(Surrender) all the hope that I've lost you have found.
(Surrender) yourself to me.

I think I found a flower the field of weeds,
I think I found a flower the field of weeds.
Searching until my hands bleed,
This flower don't belong to me.

I think I found a flower in a field of weeds,
I think I found a flower the field of weeds.
Searching until my hands bleed,
This flower don't belong to me.
This flower don't belong to me.
Why could she belong to me?

Every word, every thought every sound.
Every touch, every smile, every frown.
All the pain we've endured until now.
All the hope that I've lost you have found.

(Surrender) every word, every thought every sound.
(Surrender) every touch, every smile, every frown.
(Surrender) all the pain we've endured until now.
(Surrender) all the hope that I've lost you have found.
(Surrender) I never had the nerve to ask,
(Surrender) has my moment come and passed?
(Surrender) I never had the nerve to ask,
(Surrender) has my moment come and passed?
(Surrender) I never had the nerve to ask,
(Surrender) has my moment come and passed?

(Surrender) I never had the nerve to ask...

 


Ich vermisse dich soooo schrecklich ! Das alles, was uns in den 2 Wochen verloren geht holen wir nach ! Wochenende für Wochenende, Kuchenstück für Kuchenstück !

 

.. weil ich immer wieder merke, dass ich ohne dich nicht komplett bin, und es auch nicht sein will !

Um über die neuesten Artikel informiert zu werden, abonnieren:
Kommentiere diesen Post
S
<br /> Ohne hier was zu sagen,..aber ich liebe dich!*-*<br /> <br /> <br />
Antworten